Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes

End Of Suffering

International Death Cult

cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 3rd May 2019


standard white lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 3rd May 2019


limited indies exclusive green splatter lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 3rd May 2019


*** pre-order the album on any format to receive x1 free guestlist space (name on list / no physical ticket) to their in-store + signing monday 6th may, 6:30pm - all ages welcome ***

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes return with their third studio album, 'End Of Suffering'.

Recorded at Chapel Studios with Cam Blackwood (George Ezra/Jack Savoretti) and mixed by Alan Moulder (Nine Inch Nails/Queens Of The Stone Age) 'End Of Suffering' - named after the Buddhist term for enlightenment- is the sound of a band entering an entirely new realm of the senses, a forty minute rock'n'rollercoaster of molten-hot bangers, scorched-soul ballads and grunge lullabies laced through with a lacerating lyrical honesty

End Of Suffering


  1. Why A Butterfly Can't Love A Spider
  2. Tyrant Lizard King feat. Tom Morello
  3. Heartbreaker
  4. Crowbar
  5. Love Games
  6. Anxiety
  7. Angel Wings
  8. Supervillain
  9. Latex Dreams
  10. Kitty Sucker
  11. Little Devil
  12. End Of Suffering