Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 12th Apr 2019


limited edition yellow lp

Released: 12th Apr 2019

out of stock

lp + download

Released: 12th Apr 2019


dublin’s favourite punk band’s electrifying debut blends thoughtfully crafted songwriting with a crisp hybrid of classic punk and post-punk that fans of idles, the murder capital and shame will love.

Prior to this record, they released four hotly received double A-side singles, all of which were named as singles of the week by Rough Trade and garnered early support from the likes of Steve Lamacq and others on BBC 6 Music. “it’s all propelled by an energy exclusive to debut albums, the five-piece pulsing with post-punk fervour” 4/5 – mojo.



  1. Big
  2. Sha Sha Sha
  3. Too Real
  4. Television Screens
  5. Hurricane Laughter
  6. Roy's Tune
  7. The Lotts
  8. Chequeless Reckless
  9. Liberty Belle
  10. Boys In The Better Land
  11. Dublin City Sky