Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Wildhearts

Renaissance Men


cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 3rd May 2019


140g lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 3rd May 2019


limited transparent toxic yellow 180g lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 3rd May 2019


The Wildhearts are proud to announce the release of Renaissance Men on 3rd May, their first full-length studio album in 10 years.

To coincide with the release of Renaissance Men the Wildhearts’ classic line up of Ginger, CJ, Ritchie and Danny, are to play an 8 date UK tour. This intimate tour will start in Manchester at the Academy 2 on Friday 3rd May and concludes at the Riverside in Newcastle on Sunday 12th May. “Well fuck me it's only been 10 years since our last release and we have a monster album on its way. Danny is back in the band and we hit the road in May, playing new tunes and all the old hits. Can't wait and I know the boys are super bloody excited for this. ROCK!” - CJ Wildheart Creatively brilliant, The Wildhearts play a distinctive fusion of hard rock, perfectly complimented by contemporary melodies. With a career spanning nearly 30 years The Wildhearts helped change the landscape of British rock through the 90’s, and to this day they haven’t shown any sign of slowing down.

Renaissance Men


  1. Dislocated
  2. Let ‘Em Go
  3. The Renaissance Men
  4. Fine Art of Deception
  5. Diagnosis
  6. My Kinda Movie
  7. Little Flower
  8. Emergency (Fentanyl Babylon)
  9. My Side Of The Bed
  10. Pilo Erection