Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Peter Perrett




Released: 7th Jun 2019


deluxe blue lp + download

Released: 7th Jun 2019

£22.99 £15.98

180gram lp + download

Released: 7th Jun 2019


the second chapter to the only ones frontman’s renaissance is even more gut-wrenching than the last, dealing in emotion-brimming melodies and compelling lyricism.

Peter continues to dissect romance and politics with his trademark sense of sardonic wit and wry humour, if not with more vigour even and a palpable sense of immediacy. Peter adds, “This record has got more urgency and the songs are more concise. Don’t like words such as progression but I hope this is texturally and sonically more interesting than ‘How The West Was Won’.” “on this taut, pithy set, he offers sardonic observations of human folly” 4/5 – mojo.



  1. I Want Your Dreams
  2. Once Is Enough
  3. Heavenly Day
  4. Love Comes On Silent Feet
  5. The Power Is In You
  6. Believe In Nothing
  7. War Plan Red
  8. 48 Crash
  9. Walking In Berlin
  10. Love’s Inferno
  11. Master Of Destruction
  12. Carousel