Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Man & The Echo

Men Of The Moment

Still Nil Nil


Released: 2nd Aug 2019



Released: 2nd Aug 2019


limited gammon pink lp

Released: 2nd Aug 2019


their second album refines the spirit of their debut into a condensed brew of uplifting rhythms, tongue-in-cheek lyricism and gleefully melodic instrumentation that form the band’s unique sonic presentation.

Since forming in Warrington in 2015, Man & the Echo - comprising Gaz on vocals & guitar, Fush on bass, Chris on keys and Joey on drums – have relentlessly pushed forward and quickly evolved their particularly British take on indie art-pop. Fans of franz Ferdinand, pulp and talking heads will love this!

Men Of The Moment


  1. Life on an Island
  2. A Capable Man
  3. Give Me The Pomp
  4. An Incident In Partington
  5. PR Masterpiece
  6. Of Course
  7. On Safari
  8. Shit Spreads
  9. Toast
  10. Filthy Jack Pye
  11. The Girl From Hamburg
  12. White Culture