Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


GOD FODDER (2019 reissue)

music on vinyl

limited edition silver & black marbled lp

Released: 9th Aug 2019


neds Atomic Dustbin’s debut album God Fodder is an often overlooked classic in the British shoegaze and alternative rock scene.

The album is characterized by the noisy guitars and drum beats. God Fodder was a critical and commercial success, peaking at number 4 in the UK chart and number 91 on the Billboard 200. The college friendly songs can’t be taken too serious, but the sound is immense, mainly by recording the songs with 2 bass guitars. The album was praised by almost every magazine and could be considered on of their best albums.

GOD FODDER (2019 reissue)


  1. Kill Your Television
  2. Less Than Useful
  3. Selfish
  4. Grey Cell Green
  5. Cut Up
  6. Throwing Things
  7. Capital Letters
  8. Happy
  9. Your Complex
  10. Nothing Like
  11. Until You Find Out
  12. You
  13. What Gives My Son?