Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Laura Marling

Alas I Cannot Swim



Released: 21st Jul 2008



Released: 21st Jul 2008


Alas I Cannot Swim


  1. Ghosts
  2. Old Stone
  3. Tap At My Window
  4. Failure
  5. You're No God
  6. Cross Your Fingers
  7. Crawled Out Of The Sea (Interlude)
  8. My Manic And I
  9. Night Terror
  10. The Captain And The Hourglass
  11. Shine
  12. Your Only Doll (Dora)