Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



ed banger

limited deluxe solid pink 2lp + cd

Released: 8th Nov 2019


out of stock

Pioneering French artist SebastiAn’s first album in eight years, following 2011 debut, ‘Total’.

Bringing different styles together as one on the new record – from European techno and electro to classic pop and R&B, hip-hop and American gospel – SebastiAn has called upon an impressive list of artists to feature on the 14-track album. They include acclaimed singer and actress Charlotte Gainsbourg (SebastiAn primarily produced her 2017 album ‘Rest’), cult pop duo Sparks, rising London star Bakar, American singer/songwriter Syd from The Internet and experimental Iranian/Dutch artist Sevdaliza.



  1. Thirst - SebastiAn
  2. Doorman (feat. Syd)
  3. Movement
  4. Better Now (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
  5. Pleasant (feat. Charlotte Gainsbourg)
  6. Yebo (feat. Allan Kingdom)
  7. Sev (feat. Sevdaliza)
  8. ???? Sweet (feat. Loota)
  9. Sober (feat. Bakar)
  10. Time to Talk (feat. Sunni Colòn)
  11. Beograd
  12. Handcuffed to a Parking Meter (feat. Sparks)
  13. Devoyka
  14. Run For Me (feat. Gallant)