Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Comet Is Coming

The Afterlife (black Friday 2019)



Released: 29th Nov 2019

available instore only 9am Friday 29.11.19

remaining stock available online at 7am saturday 30.11.19

A COMPANION PIECE TO BREAKOUT ALBUM The Comet is Coming follow up to their critically acclaimed “Trust in The Lifeforce of the Deep Mystery” with “The Afterlife” EP.

The Afterlife (black Friday 2019)


  1. All That Matters is the Moments (feat. Joshua Idehen)
  2. The Softness of the Present
  3. The Afterlife
  4. The Lifeforce Part I
  5. The Lifeforce Part II
  6. The Seven Planetary Heavens