Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Minnie Riperton

Perfect Angel/Adventures In Paradise

EMI Catalogue


Released: 23rd Feb 2004


Perfect Angel/Adventures In Paradise


  1. Reasons
  2. It's So Nice (To See Old Friends)
  3. Take A Little Trip
  4. Seeing You This Way
  5. The Edge Of A Dream
  6. Perfect Angel
  7. Every Time He Comes Around
  8. Lovin' You
  9. Our Lives
  10. Baby, This Love I Have
  11. Feelin' That The Feeling's Good
  12. When It Comes Down To It
  13. Minnie's Lament
  14. Love And It's Glory
  15. Adventures In Paradise
  16. Inside My Love
  17. Alone In Brewster Bay
  18. Simple Things
  19. Don't Let Anyone Bring You Down