Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




hardback book cd + 40 booklet

Released: 27th Mar 2020


limited 2lp + etched d-side + booklet

Released: 27th Mar 2020


Rock royalty re-emerge with an absolute stomper of a record that can’t help but lift your spirits.

‘gigaton’ marks the band’s first studio album since grammy award-winning ‘lightning bolt’. “making this record was a long journey,” explains mike mccready. “it was emotionally dark and confusing at times, but also an exciting and experimental road map to musical redemption. collaborating with my bandmates on 'gigaton' ultimately gave me greater love, awareness and knowledge of the need for human connection in these times.” “‘Gigaton’ is a testament to how Pearl Jam’s own deeply held dissatisfaction still burns brighter than ever.” 4/5 - Rolling Stone



  1. Who Ever Said
  2. Superblood Wolfmoon
  3. Dance of the Clairvoyants
  4. Quick Escape
  5. Alright
  6. Seven O’Clock
  7. Never Destination
  8. Take The Long Way
  9. Buckle Up
  10. Come Then Goes
  11. Retrograde
  12. River Cross