Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Never Mind The Bollocks, Here's The Sex Pistols

EMI Catalogue


Released: 28th May 2012



Released: 2nd Jun 2014


simply one of the greatest, most inspiring rock records of all time - it is a record that challenged everything & inspired generation upon generation of future artists.

'Never Mind the Bollocks' perfectly articulated the frustration, rage & dissatisfaction of the British working class with the establishment, a spirit quick to translate itself to strictly rock & roll terms. the Pistols paved the way for countless other bands to make similarly rebellious statements, but arguably none were as daring or effective. It's easy to see how the band's roaring energy, overwhelmingly snotty attitude & Rotten's furious ranting sparked a musical revolution & those qualities haven't diminished one bit over time.

Never Mind The Bollocks, Here's The Sex Pistols


  1. Holidays In The Sun
  2. Bodies
  3. No Feelings
  4. Liar
  5. God Save The Queen
  6. Problems
  7. Seventeen
  8. Anarchy In The UK
  9. Submission
  10. Pretty Vacant
  11. New York
  12. EMI (Unlimited Edition)