Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



black butter records


Released: 7th Jul 2017


2LP + download

Released: 11th Aug 2017


the 10th studio album by the superstar multi platinum artist/producer/entrepreneur/author/ music guru is just what we need to kick out the party summer vibes.

This record follows on from 2016's Grammy nominated 'Major Key' and features a plethora of superstar guests including Beyonce, Jay Z, Nas, Rihanna, Justin Bieber, Alicia Keys, Nicki Minaj, Calvin Harris and many more.




  1. (Intro) I'm so Grateful - DJ Khaled feat. Sizzla
  2. Shining - DJ Khaled feat. Beyoncé & JAY Z
  3. Wild Thoughts - DJ Khaled feat. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller
  4. I'm the One - DJ Khaled feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper & Lil Wayne
  5. On Everything - DJ Khaled feat. Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Big Sean
  6. It's Secured - DJ Khaled feat. Nas & Travis Scott
  7. Interlude (Hallelujah) - Betty Wright
  8. Nobody - DJ Khaled feat. Alicia Keys & Nicki Minaj
  9. I Love You so Much - DJ Khaled feat. Chance the Rapper
  10. Don't Quit - DJ Khaled & Calvin Harris feat. Travis Scott & Jeremih
  11. I Can't Even Lie - DJ Khaled feat. Future & Nicki Minaj
  12. Down for Life - DJ Khaled feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR, Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Kodak Black
  13. Major Bag Alert - DJ Khaled feat. Migos
  14. Good Man - DJ Khaled feat. Pusha T & Jadakiss
  15. Billy Ocean - DJ Khaled feat. Fat Joe & Raekwon
  16. Pull a Caper - DJ Khaled feat. Kodak Black, Gucci Mane & Rick Ross
  17. That Range Rover Came With Steps - DJ Khaled feat. Future & Yo Gotti
  18. Iced Out My Arms - DJ Khaled feat. Future, Migos, 21 Savage & T.I.
  19. Whatever - DJ Khaled feat. Future, Young Thug, Rick Ross & 2 Chainz
  20. Interlude - Belly
  21. Unchanging Love - Mavado
  22. Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd) - Asahd Khaled