Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

various artists

Silicon Valley: The Soundtrack

mass appeal

clear red lp + download

Released: 22nd Sep 2017


a coolly energising, appropriately digital compilation of some of our finest electronic and hiphop artists.

this soundtrack comes from the hit us series of the same name and Features a collection of exclusive songs and song highlights from past seasons from an array of legendary and rising artists including the likes of Nas, Wu-Tang Clan, Danny Brown, DJ Shadow, Hudson Mohawke, Too $hort and more.


Silicon Valley: The Soundtrack


  1. Stretch Your Face - Tobacco
  2. Systematic - DJ Shadow ft Nas
  3. Kool Aid - Danny Brown
  4. Passports - Hudson Mohawke ft Remy Banks
  5. You Came To Party - Too $hort x Meter Mobb
  6. Blue Flowers - Dr.Octagon
  7. Fun House - Pregnant Boy ft OG Swaggerdick and Grip Plyaz
  8. Phantom (Redux) - Shirt
  9. The Mule - E*Vax
  10. Nobody Speak - DJ Shadow ft Run The Jewels
  11. Don't Stop - Wu-Tang Clan
  12. On My Own - Old Man Saxon x Mount Cyanide
  13. Problem Child - Onyx
  14. BLOWN - Darnell Williams
  15. Walking On Sunshine - Mariachi La Estrella ft Elio Armas