Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


The Unified Field



Released: 27th Oct 2017


eschewing his typical focus on sculpting vivid, pulsing, electronic masterpieces, the sneaker pimps fellow paints from the rock palette this time, making for his most textured and dynamic album yet.

It’s also a much more organic record featuring at least a dozen live instruments including classical instruments such as harpsichord, glockenspiel, celesta and vibraphone. it also differs from the previous IAMX albums because, this time around, Corner opted to collaborate with other people, rather than making the album entirely alone - something he’s stated that he never again wants to do. you’ll love this if you enjoy trust, light asylum and fever ray.

The Unified Field


  1. I Come With Knives
  2. Sorrow
  3. The Unified Field
  4. The Adrenalin Room
  5. Quiet The Mind
  6. Under Atomic Skies
  7. Screams
  8. Come Home
  9. Animal Impulses
  10. Walk With The Noise
  11. Land Of Broken Promises
  12. Trials