Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Talib Kweli - Radio silence

Javotti Media / 3D


Released: 17th Nov 2017


2lp + download

Released: 17th Nov 2017


with sumptuous, brass band production recalling kanye’s classy sampling of Curtis may’s ‘move on up’, kweli’s 2017 lp is a rich, sophisticated record peppered with articulate lyrics and intriguing, driving hooks. finest moments the renowned artist & activist from Brooklyn, NY, He is prepping his upcoming album, ‘Radio Silence’. The album features Rick Ross, Anderson .Paak, BJ The Chicago Kid, Waka Flocka, Jay Electronica, Robert Glasper, Bilal & more. on production duties, we have The Alchemist, Oh No, Kaytranada, J. Rhodes, Robert Glasper, and more.

Talib Kweli - Radio silence


  1. The Magic Hour
  2. Traveling Light feat. Anderson .Paak
  3. All Of Us feat. Jay Electronica & Yummy Bingham
  4. Let It Roll
  5. Chips feat. Waka Flocka
  6. Knockturnal
  7. Radio Silence feat. Amber Coffman & Myka 9
  8. She’s My Hero
  9. The One I Love feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
  10. Heads Up Eyes Open feat. Rick Ross & Yummy Bingham
  11. Write At Home feat. Datcha, Bilal & Robert Glasper