Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

NxWorries (Knxwledge & Anderson .Paak)

Yes Lawd! Remixes (black Friday 2017)

stones trhow

lp (1 per customer)

Released: 24th Nov 2017


Yes Lawd! Remixes, is a new reworking of the critically acclaimed debut album from NxWorries.

Knxwledge continues a Stones Throw tradition started by Madlib, by remixing his own album, adding a new interpretation to the tracks featuring Anderson .Paak’s vocals. “Two artists working at the absolute height of their talents” – Pitchfork “One of the best albums of 2016” – Complex “Yes Lawd! is an album that feels alive, a living and breathing object that nods to the past while staying in the present” - The FADER “The inspired combo of Paak’s soulful rasp and Knxwledge’s cratedigging sample...makes this album something special in a year that’s already filled with strong R&B LPs” - Noisey

Yes Lawd! Remixes (black Friday 2017)


  1. Alltype
  2. Livvin
  3. Wngs
  4. Best 1
  5. Kutless
  6. Lyk Dis
  7. Idntrembrwell
  8. HAN
  9. $cared
  10. Best 2
  11. Suede
  12. Reali(the)nd