Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


No Mountains In Manhattan

XL Recordings


Released: 8th Dec 2017



Released: 8th Dec 2017


charting a coming-of-age story across its 18 quick-fire tracks, his themes become more serious, whilst the production comprises hugely satisfying trap beats, stuttering drum samples and a wealth of guest stars for us to groove to.

The album features fellow New York natives, both legend and novice, including Ghostface Killah, Lakutis, ACAB and more. Production credits include Kaytranada, Earl Sweatshirt and Wiki himself. Entirely crafted in XL's New York City studio, the album is New York to the core, featuring local mcs, from legend to novice. this record finds the now 23-year-old artist facing his demons head-on as he tackles topics such as addiction, relationships, identity and responsibility. We recommend if you like Kendrick lamar, tyler the creator, or kanye west, which probably covers just about everyone browsing hip-hop.

No Mountains In Manhattan


  1. Islander (produced by Alex Epton)
  2. Mayor (produced by Tony Seltzer)
  3. Pretty Bull (produced by Tony Seltzer)
  4. Made For This ft Ghostface Killah (produced by Tony Seltzer & Adrian Lau)
  5. Chinatown Swing (produced by Sporting Life)
  6. Litt 15 ft Your Old Droog (produced by DJ Earl Teklife)
  7. Face It (produced by Alex Epton & Sly C)
  8. Stick Ball (produced by NOLIFE)
  9. Elaine (produced by Wiki)
  10. Pandora's Box ft Evy Jane (produced by Dadras & Sporting Life)
  11. Wiki New Written (produced by randomblackdude)
  12. Jalo (produced by Black Mack)
  13. Nutcrackers ft Lakutis (produced by Wiki, Alon Sicherman & Alex Epton)
  14. Baby Girl (produced by Kaytranada)
  15. NMIM ft ACAB, Slicky Boy (produced by Tony Seltzer)
  16. Leppy Coqui
  17. Hands Out (ft Suspect OTB)
  18. Ballin On The Low (ft Antwon)