Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

various artists

12 Inch Dance: House



Released: 27th Oct 2017


this showcases an essential selection of the finest & the best-selling 12” single remixes that house music has to offer, featuring mixes of iconic acts such as Happy Mondays, New Order, Chaka Khan and Brand New Heavies.

your weekend starts here, folks!

12 Inch Dance: House


  1. Tears (Classic Vocal) - Frankie Knuckles Presents Satoshi Tomiie
  2. Someday (Club Mix) - CeCe Rogers
  3. Fine Time (Steve 'Silk' Hurley Remix) - New Order
  4. Devotion (Extended Version) - Ten City
  5. I'm Every Woman (Remix) - Chaka Khan
  6. Let It Roll (Vocal) - Doug Lazy
  7. Hallelujah (Club Mix) - Happy Mondays
  8. We Call It Acieed (The Matey Mix) [feat. Gary Haisman] - D-Mob
  9. The Sun Rising - The Beloved
  10. What Can You Do For Me - Utah Saints
  11. Ride on the Rhythm (Masters At Work Dub) - Little Louie Vega And Marc Anthony
  12. Back To Love (Graeme Park Remix) - The Brand New Heavies