Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 22nd Jun 2018


180g 2lp + download + UV Neon sleeve

Released: 22nd Jun 2018


The legendary Belgian act return to their irrepressible best with this stunning selection of lean and mean club anthems.

Comprised of 12 tracks, each song on the album is based around the word ‘essential’. Recorded in just under two weeks, it was created using the gear they didn’t use for their celebrated 2017 LP From ‘Deewee’, which was recorded with the band in one take. “’essential’ appeals to the pair’s nerdish sensibilities, drilling deep into their collective muso mind palace to fashion a dozen satisfyingly strange box jams that touch on ‘80s ebm, acid house and bubblegum new wave. purring, pulsing and bathed in neon, this might actually be their essential release” 8/10 – uncut.



  1. Essential One
  2. Essential Two
  3. Essential Three
  4. Essential Four
  5. Essential Five
  6. Essential Six
  7. Essential Seven
  8. Essential Eight
  9. Essential Nine
  10. Essential Ten
  11. Essential Eleven
  12. Essential Twelve