Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


The Reworks



Released: 29th Jun 2018



Released: 29th Jun 2018


the drum & bass rockers return - after 7 long years - with an album that doubles as both a greatest hits and remix selection all in one: expect more bangers than you could hope to find in a butcher’s shop.

‘The Reworks’ is a project unlike any other released by the band before the internationally-renowned band have tapped some of the most innovative talents from over the past few years to deliver dynamic and refreshing interpretations of their biggest hits and some of their personal favourites. Friends and collaborators Skrillex, Icarus, Knife Party and Matrix & Futurebound take their turn on this who’s who of electronic music royalty, plus Noisia’s explosive cut of the now-iconic track ‘Hold Your Colour’.

The Reworks


  1. Hold Your Colour (Noisia Remix)
  2. Blood Sugar (Knife Party Remix)
  3. 9000 Miles (Eelke Kleijn Remix)
  4. The Island, Pt. 1 (Dawn) [Skrillex Remix]
  5. Propane Nightmares (Grabbitz Remix)
  6. Crush (Devin Townsend Remix)
  7. Tarantula (Icarus Remix)
  8. Witchcraft (Pegboard Nerds Remix)
  9. Watercolour (Matrix & Futurebound Remix)
  10. The Island, Pt. 1 (Dawn) [AN21 Remix]
  11. Still Grey (DJ Seinfeld Remix)
  12. Vault (Moby Remix)
  13. Streamline (ATTLAS Remix)