Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

doon kanda

Luna EP



Released: 24th Aug 2018


doon kanda’s 2018 offering for hyperdub marks a swift change of tone from his last ep, trading ‘heart’ ep’s deeply uncomfortable, tormenting listen for a more controlled, resulting in a collection of intoxicating synth melodies more strange than sinister.

Doon kanda helpfully suggests…“If this EP is your first encounter with my work and you want more context, you can check my website and Instagram. It’s all the same world.” Fans of four tet, Daniel avery and s u r v I v e should check this out.

Luna EP


  1. Bloodlet
  2. Molting
  3. Luna
  4. Crinoline
  5. Burning
  6. Shed
  7. Lamina