Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Tom Adams

Yes, Sleep Well Death


CD (pre-order)

Expected Release: 9th Nov 2018


LP (pre-order)

Expected Release: 9th Nov 2018


“As I was writing the music that became ‘Yes Sleep Well Death’, I realized that although I was mostly writing from the piano and guitar, the music I was hearing in my head was much more diverse and ambition.

The music was pulling somewhere over my musical horizon and it felt like the right thing to do to follow. A creative journey into the unknown. The result is something that I am very proud of. I feel that it has a lot of the DNA of the melodic songwriting from my first record “silence” but exists in a wider, grander world of new musical landscapes. Writing this record has left me with a lot more questions than answers, but to quote the 19th century explorer Fritjof Nansen; ‘What lies ahead We cannot be sure, but it must be beautiful. A start on such a night is full of promise.’” -Tom Adams

Yes, Sleep Well Death


  1. Peninsula
  2. Dear Future
  3. Cold Noise
  4. The Breaking
  5. In Darkness
  6. Dive
  7. The Garden