Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

ryan bingham




Released: 9th Feb 2018


lp + download

Released: 9th Feb 2018


this is an imperious live album from the incomparable Grammy Award, Oscar, Golden Globe and Americana Artist of the Year winner.

The entire album was recorded live at Whitewater Amphitheater in New Braunfels, This is the first time Ryan Bingham’s Grammy winning hit theme song “The Weary Kind” from the critically acclaimed movie “Crazy Heart” is available outside of the official “Crazy Heart” soundtrack. Ryan Bingham Live is Ryan Bingham’s first ever live record.



  1. Sunrise
  2. Top Shelf Drug
  3. Depression
  4. Tell My Mother I Miss Her So 5. Radio
  5. Bluebird
  6. My Diamond Is Too Rough
  7. Nobody Knows My Trouble
  8. The Weary Kind
  9. Hallelujah
  10. Hard Times
  11. Southside Of Heaven
  12. Sunshine Bread And Water