Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Joshua Hedley

Mr. Jukebox



Released: 20th Apr 2018



Released: 20th Apr 2018


Armed with an easy croon and prodigious fiddle playing, hedley lives up to his billing as this generation’s classic country champion.

a child prodigy come good, he hit the road to perform with artists including Jonny Fritz, Justin Townes Earle, becoming an original artist in his own right and finally starting to write his own songs at the age of 28. The heartbreaking, distilled, defiantly classic country that poured out of him became ‘Mr. Jukebox’, a salve and beacon for 60s honky-tonk devotees everywhere. “After years playing behind the songs of others, his dream of introducing the world to his own voice has been realized, and beautifully so” – npr, “rejoices in the classic sound of 60’s country and countrypolitan with integrity, respect and an unapologetic determination to get it right” 4/5 – American songwriter

Mr. Jukebox


  1. Counting All My Tears
  2. Mr. Jukebox
  3. Weird Thought Thinker
  4. Let's Take a Vacation
  5. These Walls
  6. I Never (Shed a Tear)
  7. This Time
  8. Don't Waste Your Tears
  9. Let Them Talk
  10. When You Wish Upon a Star