Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Ashley McBryde

Girl Going Nowhere



Released: 11th May 2018


the critically acclaimed country singer shows the talent of restraint, poise and sharp eye for detail for a record of triumphant yet troubled anthems.

from  gritty southern bluesy rock to heartbreaking delicate ballads the album showcases the sheer strength of McBryde’s songwriting talents, full of tales of life on the road, excess partying and the tolls of love. having full say in the writing or co-writing her attention to detail is flawless. Part of the next-gen Nashville songwriters the album has the ability to break your heart and pick you right up again in the next instant.  

Girl Going Nowhere


  1. Girl Goin' Nowhere
  2. Radioland
  3. American Scandal
  4. Southern Babylon
  5. The Jacket
  6. Livin' Next To Leroy
  7. A Little Dive Bar in Dahlonega
  8. Andy (I Can't Live Without You)
  9. El Dorado
  10. Tired of Being Happy
  11. Home Sweet Highway