Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

patty griffin

Patty Griffin


cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 8th Mar 2019


2lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 8th Mar 2019


Grammy award winning recording artist Patty Griffin’s eponymous new release marks the 11th studio album of her career and first release since 2015’s Servant of Love.

Patty Griffin


  1. Mama's Worried
  2. River
  3. Where I Come From
  4. Hourglass
  5. Had a Good Reason
  6. Bluebeard
  7. What Now
  8. Luminous Places
  9. Coins
  10. Boys from Tralee
  11. The Wheel
  12. What I Remember
  13. Just the Same