Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Jagged Live



Released: 10th Feb 2017


this set was recorded at the official launch of the new studio album, ‘Jagged’, at london’s forum theatre, march 2006.

The album was played live, in the same track order as the studio version, and was the first live performance of almost all the songs on the album. As the show took place just days after the album was released many people thought it was a huge mistake introducing the album to the fans with a live gig. The concern was that people wouldn't know it well enough and the atmosphere of the night, usually such an incredible experience at Numan shows, would be lost. No such thing happened. The sheer strength of the album, the fantastic attitude of the fans and a truly remarkable performance by the band made it a night to remember. This CD captures that night in all its glory.

Jagged Live


  1. Introductory Soundscape
  2. Pressure
  3. Fold
  4. Halo
  5. Slave
  6. In A Dark Place
  7. Haunted
  8. Blind
  9. Before You Hate It
  10. Melt
  11. Scanner
  12. Jagged