Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Wild Child


Dualtone Music 

cd + bonus cd

Released: 9th Feb 2018


White LP + bonus cd + download

Released: 9th Feb 2018


guided by an infectious pop sensibility, their broad influences to guide their music far and wide, incorporating elements of jazz, Americana and indie rock into songs beautifully brought to life by kelsey’s elegant vocals. When it came time to make their fourth LP, they knew they wanted to do something different. They had grown tired of the traditional process of making an album, being locked in a studio with only one producer, only one voice. The collections of songs they had written were so varied in style and scope; pushing the musical boundaries of what defined their sound, that they knew one voice wasn’t enough. They needed a chorus. fans of regina spektor, natalie prass and feist will love this.



  1. Alex
  2. Eggshells
  3. Back & Forth
  4. Think It Over
  5. Follow Me
  6. Expectations
  7. Sinking Ship
  8. My Town
  9. The One
  10. Break You Down
  11. Leave It Alone
  12. Goodbye Goodnight

Indies-only bonus cd

  1. 1996
  2. hold on hold you
  3. best lay
  4. lil miss