Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

shovels & rope

Busted Jukebox, Vol.2

New West Records

CD (pre-order)

Expected Release: 8th Dec 2017


180g pink lp + download (pre-order)

Expected Release: 9th Feb 2018


Shovels & Rope’s ‘Busted Jukebox: Volume 2’ is the second instalment of the collaborative effort between critically acclaimed duo Shovels & Rope and some of their favourite musicians and friends.

The ten-song collection again finds the band covering well known songs or tracks they have either performed or arranged with other artists in the past. The album features collaborations with Brandi Carlile, John Moreland, Hayes Carll, Nicole Atkins and Rhett Miller, among others.

Busted Jukebox, Vol.2


  1. Cleanup Hitter ft Brandi Carlile
  2. Joey ft Nicole Atkins
  3. Do You Love Me Now ft Rhett Miller
  4. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain ft John Moreland
  5. Untitled 1 ft Matthew Logan Vasquez
  6. The Air That I Breathe ft Indianola
  7. I’m Your Man ft John Fullbright
  8. Death Or Glory ft Hayes Carll
  9. Epic ft Lera Lynn
  10. You Never Can Tell