Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Josh T. Pearson

The Straight Hits!


cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 13th Apr 2018


limited colour lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 13th Apr 2018


'The Straight Hits!' is the brand new album from Josh T Pearson and is Josh’s second solo album following 2011's critically acclaimed 'The Last Of The Country Gentlemen'.

Recorded in Texas with members of Lift To Experience and The Texas Gentlemen, the album includes 'Straight To The Top' and 'You Set Me Straight'.

The Straight Hits!


  1. Straight To The Top!
  2. Straight At Me
  3. Give It To Me Straight
  4. Straight Laced Come Undone
  5. Damn Straight
  6. Loved Straight To Hell
  7. The Dire Straits Of Love
  8. Whiskey Straight Love
  9. A Love Song (Set Me Straight)
  10. Straight Down Again!