Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Confidence Man

Confident Music For Confident People


cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 13th Apr 2018


lp + download (pre-order)

Expected Release: 13th Apr 2018


Here is a set of songs that take the kind of all-consuming interior monologues that bored, disaffected youth are wrestling with the world over and places them square in the middle of the dance floor before adding call-and-response choruses for good measure.

it’s the best collection of perfect pop music you’ll hear all year, the perfect embodiment of the characters that made it that somehow manages to be both wildly ambitious and deceptively simple at the same time.

Confident Music For Confident People


  1. Try Your Luck
  2. Don't You Know I'm In A Band
  3. Boyfriend
  4. C.O.O.L Party
  5. Out The Window
  6. Catch My Breath
  7. Bubblegum
  8. Better Sit Down Boy
  9. Sailboat Vacation
  10. All The Way
  11. Fascination