Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


The X Factor

EMI Records


Released: 2nd Oct 1995


The X Factor


  1. Sign Of The Cross
  2. Lord Of The Flies
  3. Man On The Edge
  4. Fortunes Of War
  5. Look For The Truth
  6. The Aftermath
  7. Judgement Of Heaven
  8. Blood On The World's Hands
  9. The Edge Of Darkness
  10. 2 AM
  11. The Unbeliever