Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

jeff lynne's elo

From out of nowhere


standard CD

Released: 1st Nov 2019


deluxe cd w/ embossed cover of iconic spaceship

Released: 1st Nov 2019


standard black lp

Released: 1st Nov 2019


indies only blue lp

Released: 1st Nov 2019


deluxe gold lp w/ animated lenticular album cover

Released: 1st Nov 2019


elo sailor! The legendary multi-instrumentalist returns with his signature sound fully loaded and packing some sensational new choruses for us to hear, internalise and adore forevermore.

The album features a buoyant title song opening the ten track record, which also includes the wistful “Help Yourself”, the celebratory “Down Came The Rain”, churning rocker “One More Time” and the sweet closer “Songbird.” The record shows Lynne finding new facets to his signature sound, at once drawing on his globally loved legacy and forging new paths in both sounds and emotions. Once again, he plays nearly every note of the music on guitars, bass, piano, drums, keyboards and vibes, as well as singing all of the lead and layered harmony vocals. “lynne has an ability to recalibrate his craft for the current era” 4/5 – mojo.

From out of nowhere


  1. From Out Of Nowhere
  2. Help Yourself
  3. All My Love
  4. Down Came The Rain
  5. Losing You
  6. One More Time
  7. Sci Fi Woman
  8. Goin’ Out On Me
  9. Time Of Our Life
  10. Songbird