Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

iron monkey


relapse records


Released: 20th Oct 2017

out of stock

limited RSD Stores EXCLUSIVE Milky Clear / Heavy White Black Splatter + download

Released: 20th Oct 2017


the Cult nottingham doom/sludge outfit return with their first full-length in almost two decades - Without question, their most focused, aggressive and direct material to date.

this is an all-out assault of violent hatred and nightmarish negativity. After disbanding in 1999 due to the death of their original singer J.P. Morrow, the group has reformed for phase two of their mission. Recorded in their hometown of Nottingham, '9-13' is 9 songs and 48 minutes of total nihilism. Now older, more cynical and more isolationist, they’re back to usurp the scene, then crush its skull. Recommended listening for fans of of sleep, electric wizard and kyuss. yikes.



  1. Crown of Electrodes
  2. OmegaMangler
  3. 9-13
  4. Toadcrucifier - R.I.P.PER
  5. Destroyer
  6. Mortarhex
  7. The Rope
  8. Doomsday Impulse Multiplier
  9. Moreland St. Hammervortex