Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

alter bridge

Live at the O2 Arena + Rarities

Napalm Records


Released: 8th Sep 2017


The 19-track recording of Their landmark performance at london’s o2 arena on November 26th, 2016 captures their enormous live presence, plus there’s an extra disc of studio rarities.

tearing through hits like "Farther Than The Sun", "Show Me A Leader," "Rise Today", and their masterpiece "Isolation", Other highlights include the Tremonti sung "Waters Rising", the acoustic-driven “Watch Over You” and their mighty signature anthem "Blackbird”. In addition, this release contains an exclusive full album length "Rarities" CD that will give every collector cause for rejoice. The rarities CD features the limited release tracks "Breath", "Cruel Sun", and "Solace” alongside seven songs that have only come out to date in Japan. "Symphony Of Agony", the bonus track from the band’s latest studio release "The Last Hero” also gets worldwide release on this collection.


Live at the O2 Arena + Rarities


  1. The Writing On The Wall
  2. Come To Life
  3. Addicted Pain
  4. Ghost Of Days Gone By
  5. Cry Of Achilles
  6. The Other Side
  7. Farther Than The Sun
  8. Ties That Blind
  9. Water Rising
  10. Crows On A Wire
  11. Watch Over You (Solo Acoustic)
  12. Isolation
  13. Blackbird
  14. Metalingus
  15. Open Your Eyes
  16. Show Me A Leader
  17. Rise Today
  18. Poison In You Veins
  19. My Champion
  20. Breathe
  21. Cruel Sun
  22. Solace
  23. New Way To Live
  24. The Damage Done
  25. We Don’t Care At All
  26. Zero
  27. Home
  28. Never Born To Follow
  29. Symphony Of Agony (The Last Of Our Kind)