Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

King Creature

Volume One

Marshall Records


Released: 29th Sep 2017



Released: 29th Sep 2017


this Cornish band proves they’re the embodiment of metallic rock with these intensely charged works of sternly bridled power riffs.

Having played with rock and metal heavy-hitters such as Motörhead, Megadeth, Hellyeah and Down, King Creature are determined that the true spirit of rock and roll lives on, not just in music but also in the spirit of their performances and the way they live day to day. Freshly signed to Marshall Records, they recorded their debut at Abbey Road studios with world class producer Rob Cass (Uli Jon Roth, Jack Bruce, Bernie Marsden).


Volume One


  1. Lowlife
  2. Fortune Teller
  3. Can't Be Saved
  4. Dead Inside
  5. Power
  6. The Pusher
  7. Can You Forgive Me?
  8. Money
  9. Everything
  10. Wrath