Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



southern lord


Released: 24th Nov 2017

out of stock

the corrosive, skull-crushing full-length debut from Japan’s most mysterious, enigmatic, doom-fuelled hardcore group.

Blackened, dark, ear-splitting, fast, and intense – words alone cannot describe the antagonistic, loud, and murky sonic world that the band creates. Fans of nails, unsane, code orange & other brutal, grinding ear-devastators should take heed immediately.



  1. Rejected
  2. Regiside
  3. Corrupt
  4. Tortures
  5. Compton
  6. Grief
  7. Life Sentence
  8. Blue Berry
  9. Execution
  10. Dirtbags
  11. El Chapo
  12. Treason