Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Big Tings

Napalm Records

limited edition lp

Released: 27th Apr 2018

out of stock

Start your engines, ladies and gentlemen: nothing`s off limits for these Welsh ragga rock / metal pioneers Skindred and their seventh album Big tings! Roaring and pounding, the follow-up to 2015`s Volume is a magnificent beast churning out heavy, distortion-laden riff punches melting into vocalist Benji Webbe`s frenzied rapping.

Explosive metal and punk material rubs shoulders with smooth melodies – and of course Skindred wouldn`t leave us on the dancefloor without a hefty helping of their trademark Godzilla-esquely huge choruses. Big songs, big sound! Check out the new single ‘Machine‘ (featuring vocals by Reef frontman Gary Stringer and guitars by Phil Campbell of Motörhead). The track is so infectious, that none other than former AC/DC vocalist Brian Johnson had to nab it as an intro and outro theme to his own TV show "Cars That Rock"! Catch Skindred and that infamous Newport helicopter action live on a full U.K. tour in April 2018 with special guests CKY – more dates coming soon. Ragga rock legends SKINDRED are back with a bang with their latest slice of explosive rock, ragga and metal fueled anthems! With big songs & big riffs, its time for BIG TINGS!

Big Tings


  1. Big TingsThat’s My Jam
  2. Machine
  3. Last Chance
  4. Tell Me
  5. Loud and Clear
  6. Alive
  7. All This Time
  8. Broken Glass
  9. Saying It Now