Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


And Justice For None

eleven seven music


Released: 18th May 2018


2lp + download

Released: 18th May 2018

out of stock

It’s unheard of today.

A hard rock band sticks to its guns in face of a fickle mainstream market, refuses to compromise its principals for anybody, amasses millions of fans by doing so, and quietly ascends to multiplatinum chart-topping success in every corner of the globe. It’s a similar storyline shared by everyone from Black Sabbath and Judas Priest to Metallica and Iron Maiden. However, the canned modern millennial response to such a narrative is, “It’s impossible now,” “Kids don’t listen to that”—or the evergreen favourite, “Rock is dead”. Try telling that to Five Finger Death Punch...Raising the preferred middle digit, the quintet —Ivan Moody [vocals], Zoltan Bathory [guitar], Jeremy Spencer [drums], Jason Hook [guitar], and Chris Kael [bass] —fuel the beating bloody heart of 21st century hard rock. Arriving with a bang in 2007, they’ve unleashed a total of three RIAA platinum certified albums, three gold albums, a platinum single, and generated 2 billion global streams to date(in this century). As they became “one of the most-streamed rock acts in the world”. “And Justice For None is the next natural step in our evolution,” explains Spencer. “Each record is like a snapshot in time. We always try to push ourselves and do slightly different things while sticking to our sound. We definitely tried some new flavours on these songs. We came along at a time when there wasn’t a lot of heavy stuff being played on radio. We’ve had a loyal fan base who empowered us to grow from side stages to arenas. We’re honoured by them, so we do what we do: we made another Five Finger Death Punch record.” Zoltan Bathory, Guitarist of Five Finger Death Punch offers: “We always explore and comment on current, socially relevant events and this album is no exception. The album cover and title is a somewhat sarcastic metaphor of the state of the World Today. There is no dialogue, there is no conflict resolution, and everyone is launching rockets at each other, both verbal and actual. The divide is so wide; the screaming is so loud that no one is actually being heard and even if they were, everybody is offended by everything anyway.

And Justice For None


  1. Fake
  2. Top Of The World
  3. Sham Pain
  4. Blue On Black
  5. Fire In The Hole
  6. I Refuse
  7. It Doesn’t Matter
  8. When The Seasons Change
  9. Stuck In My Ways
  10. Rock Bottom
  11. Gone Away
  12. Bloody
  13. Will The Sun Ever Rise