Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


All That Divides

Rise Records


Released: 5th Oct 2018


limited edition blue / white lp + download

Released: 4th Jan 2019


their original blend of riff-heavy, prog-infused alternative rock makes for a highly addictive and cathartic listen.

this is a collection of songs that, as individual components, soar on the back of majestic highs and crashing nosedives, but which when considered as a whole, combine to create a deeply rich tapestry that rewards repeat listens with even greater revelations. It’s a challenging album of ambition, grandeur and scope, released at a time when artists increasingly give little credence or thought to the album concept; yet further evidence of the aspirations of a band for whom the idea of sacrificing their creative vision is anathema. Fans of arcane roots, black foxes, marmozets and rolo tomassi will love this!


All That Divides


  1. Can't Sleep
  2. The Midnight Sun
  3. Electric Fires
  4. Aether
  5. Across the Great Divide
  6. Home
  7. Eternal Light
  8. Slow Seas
  9. Fate I & II