Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 19th Oct 2018


deluxe cd

Released: 19th Oct 2018



Released: 19th Oct 2018


Evolution makes good on the promise of its title - Disturbed unwaveringly cling to the uncompromising spirit that solidified them as a history-making force, while boldly progressing at the same time. Reteaming with Immortalized producer Kevin Churko behind the board at the Hideout in Las Vegas, the musicians—David Draiman [vocals], Dan Donegan [guitar], Mike Wengren [drums], and John Moyer [bass]—retain their signature thunderous grooves and hypnotic heaviness as they further refine their ambitious melodies and penchant for progression, spanning the gamut of their potential



  1. Are You Ready
  2. No More
  3. A Reason to Fight
  4. In Another Time
  5. Stronger on Your Own
  6. Hold On to Memories
  7. Saviour of Nothing
  8. Watch You Burn
  9. The Best Ones Lie
  10. Already Gone
  11. The Sound of Silence (Live) [feat. Myles Kennedy](deluxe cd bonus track)
  12. This Venom (deluxe cd bonus track)
  13. Are You Ready (Sam de Jong Remix) (deluxe cd bonus track)
  14. Uninvited Guest (deluxe cd bonus track)