Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


SOL29 (2018 reissue)


indies-only 2lp

Released: 16th Nov 2018


This edition of ‘Sol29’ sees the album’s first ever release on vinyl, using a new remaster from the original audio, and is presented as a double LP in gatefold packaging complete with the original 2005 artwork.

With 3 bonus tracks.

SOL29 (2018 reissue)


  1. In The White Air
  2. Wearing Lies On Your Lips
  3. The Child’s Game
  4. The Moment She Knew
  5. Waves Of Time
  6. Overloaded
  7. The Broken Parts
  8. Idle End
  9. Hope For The Future
  10. Sol29
  11. Idae14 (Bonus Track)
  12. The Red Song (Bonus Track)
  13. The World Is Outside (Bonus Track