Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


bloody kisses (2018 reissue)

music on vinyl

limited silver 2lp

Released: 23rd Nov 2018

out of stock

Bloody Kisses is the third studio album by the successful gothic metal band Type O Negative.

The last recording to feature the band’s original line-up is an album of an exceptionally high level. Frontman Peter Steele’s satirical humor is mixed in heavy soundscapes and creepy guitar riffs.

bloody kisses (2018 reissue)


  1. Machine Screw
  2. Christian Woman
  3. Black No.1 (Little Miss Scare-All)
  4. Fay Wray Come Out And Play
  5. Kill All The White People
  6. Summer Breeze
  7. Set Me On Fire
  8. Dark Side Of The Womb
  9. We Hate Everyone
  10. Bloody Kisses (A Death In The Family)
  11. 3.O.I.F.
  12. Too Late: Frozen
  13. Blood & Fire
  14. Can’t Lose You