Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Avenged Sevenfold

Black Reign (2018 reissue)



Released: 14th Dec 2018


Avenged Sevenfold release their “Black Reign” EP for the first time on vinyl.

The EP comes on 10” and includes all 4 songs the band have recorded for the Call of Duty: Black Ops series over the years – some of which have been previously unavailable outside - and their newest track “Mad Hatter” from the recently released Black Ops 4

Black Reign (2018 reissue)