Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Hesitation Wounds


Deathwish Inc.


Released: 30th Aug 2019


limited black in clear lp + download

Released: 30th Aug 2019


Hesitation Wounds is a hardcore punk band featuring Jeremy Bolm of Touche Amore, Stephen LaCour (ex-Trap Them), Neeraj Kane (The Hope Conspiracy), and Thomas Cantwell (Gouge Away, Axis).

“Chicanery” was recorded in just a few days time by Zach Tuch (Trash Talk, Movements), later mixed by Kurt Ballou at God City Studios, and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege. The album artwork was created by Mark McCoy (Youth Attack!, Full of Hell). Musically the album is a hyper-aggressive whirlwind that has elements of the member’s previous musical efforts. Creating an unrelenting backdrop for Bolm’s biting lyrical commentary where he tackles social/political subject matter head-on.



  1. Viewing (Pt. 2)
  2. Paragons of Virtue
  3. Charlatan Fuck
  4. Trending
  5. At Our Best When We’re Asleep
  6. Hellevangelist
  7. Ends (Pt. 3)