Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Haggard Cat

Common Sense Holiday

Earache Records

cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 13th Mar 2020


lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 13th Mar 2020


Limited rsd stores exclusive Common Sense Holiday Red LP (300 only) (pre-order)

Expected Release: 13th Mar 2020


In 2019 Haggard Cat are hellbent on channelling the momentum made throughout 2018 and they look to turn up the heat even more as they announce eagerly awaited 2nd album: Common Sense Holiday.

Regularly championed by national radio including Dan P Carter and Dean Jackson (BBC Introducing). 2019 saw a wild appearance a Glastonbury, extensive tours with Dead Kennedys, Ugly Kid Joe, Palmreader as well as being chosen to headline Upset Magazine 'About To Break' tour.

Common Sense Holiday


  1. First Words
  2. European Hardware
  3. Human Animal
  4. Show Reel
  5. Rational
  6. Time
  7. Threads
  8. The Natives
  9. Cheat
  10. Pearl
  11. Ghosts Already