Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Public Image Limited

Flowers Of Romance

EMI Gold

CD (remastered)

Released: 16th Jan 2012


taking stark & minimal to daring lengths, centralised on razor-sharp drums & typically haranguing vocals.


Flowers Of Romance


  1. Four Enclosed Walls
  2. Track 8
  3. Phenagen
  4. Flowers Of Romance
  5. Under The House
  6. Hymie's Him
  7. Banging The Door
  8. Go Back
  9. Francis Massacre
  10. Flowers Of Romance (Instrumental)
  11. Home Is Where The Heart Is
  12. Another