Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Saint Agnes

Welcome To Silvertown


signed CD

Released: 3rd May 2019



Released: 3rd May 2019

out of stock

East London grungey noise-mongers with a penchant for the blues dish out riff after dirty riff on their firey debut.

Harnessing the combustible inter-personal chemistry of front duo Kitty Arabella Austen and Jon James Tufnell, ‘Welcome To Silvertown’ flies the flag for 70s rock n roll with its vibrant choruses, intense licks, and walloping drums. “Saint Agnes kick out the jams with a fervour and sense of purpose that’s genuinely refreshing by shoving the blues through a mangle of 70s influenced psych and metal and then spewing them out in a multi-coloured spray.” – The Quietus

Welcome To Silvertown


  1. Welcome to Silvertown
  2. Move like a Ghost
  3. Diablo, Take Me Home
  4. I Got a Drum
  5. The Witching Hour
  6. I Feel Dangerous Around You
  7. The Death or Glory Gang
  8. Black Horse
  9. Why Do You Refuse to Die?
  10. Heart of Mine