Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

quintron & miss pussycat / thee oh sees

bruise cruise vol. 6

bruise cruise

ltd 7"

Released: 14th Feb 2012

out of stock

another tip-top split 7” promoting the boat based festival of indie-repute, limited to 800 copies for those not cruisin’.

bruise cruise vol. 6


  1. Quintron & Miss Pussycat - Banana Beat
  2. Thee Oh Sees - F.B.I.A.2